Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 1 month ago

1/2 lb Burger

You wouldn't think a pizza join would have good burgers, but its delicisions!

Etteda about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto

Mom and I drove to Columbus to enjoy the Chicken Pesto Pizza, Zucchini Salads, and Garlic Knots. It was delicious!! Worth the drive!

Barkspellsmeow 3 months ago

Pig Farm

Best pizza in town! Hands down.

Michellecrawfordbenefits 3 months ago

Lasagna

We have eaten here several times and love the lasagna and pizza. Willie and his staff are always so friendly. It's a great atmosphere! We highly recommend trying them out!

Officialcalem 4 months ago

8" 1 Topping Pizza

Awesome pizza! Fresh ingredients, hot, crispy delicious crust. I want some more!

Diana 4 months ago

12 piece

Wings are delicious! We always get a pizza to go along with our wings . They are a must have .

Rhonda 4 months ago

Spaghetti and Meat Sauce

I ordered the garlic knots and spaghetti from the lunch menu. It was a lot of food for $9, even asked for a to-go box. It was great!!!! Very authentic!!! I will be back for sure.

Mayet99 5 months ago

Bruschetta

Excellent !

Mollyritterbeck 7 months ago

Pig Farm

It was DELICIOUS! Just enough that it wasn't too meaty - perfect balance!

Guest 8 months ago

Calamari

We had the calamari and two different pizzasโ€”the ham and pineapple and the pesto chicken. Everything was delicious. Best pizza I've had for a long time. The staff was friendly and attentive. Easy 5 star!

Michael & Dianne 8 months ago

6" Cheese Pizza

Grandson adores this cheese pizza especially with the garlic butter on the crust.

Ehalter7 9 months ago

12 piece

The wings were fantastic! We tried several different items on the menu, these were a hit with everyone.

Tracyhultin 10 months ago

Brick House

Wow! I can say im extremely impressed with Mr. Pizza. We stayed near there when visiting our son on Family Day. We loved the pizza, loved the people and atmosphere.He's the pickiest pizza eater, he makes his own back home, so to have him rave about pizza is a shocker. An added bonus, the place was immaculate. 11 a.m. is when we got there. TRY THIS PLACE. YOU WON'T BE SORRY.

Snydermorris218 10 months ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

The service in Columbus, GA was excellent, the manager even made a point of coming to speak. We got the cheesy garlic bread and a large pizza and also spaghetti and meat balls to go. My son-n-law said the spaghetti/meatball was the best his had in a long time, would recommend this place to anyone.

Shaina 11 months ago

Pig Farm

Absolutely delicious pizza! My friend and i met here for lunch and we were so impressed by the service as well as the pizza! I also suggested to my manager that we have our team outing here. We did and everyone agreed that the pizza and beer was delicious! We loved the atmosphere and the service! I've even ordered pizza to go and the quality was just as great!

Wwingate about 1 year ago

Caesar

Was fantastic! Not too much dressing but not too little. Very refreshing.

Kolwicz about 1 year ago

6" Cheese Pizza

I ordered a calzone with mushrooms and onions. Very good! Food was hot. Our waitress was very nice.

Guest about 1 month ago

Garlic Knots

Yummmmmmm!

Emilybatchelor01 about 2 months ago

1/2 lb Burger

My boyfriend and I love Mr. Pizza! We eat there usually once a week and we always get wonderful service whether we dine in or just pickup! I love the 1/2 lb burger and the wings and my boyfriend loves the pizza. The food at Mr. Pizza is incredible and the service is extraordinary!

Garrettsorem89 3 months ago

Red Bricked Chicken Parmesan

Great flavor, crispy chicken under a nice amount of cheese and sauce with a healthy portion of noodles, filling and delicious.

Unclerickman 4 months ago

Krystal

Honestly there is nothing bad on the menu! But that Krystal pizza is such a perfect blend of great pizza and that iconic square burger! I love it!

Parkerwrightshopping 4 months ago

Chicken Alfredo and Garlic Bread

Plenty of chicken, more than most places, sauce was very creamy and flavorful. Bread and salad were very good as well. Best bleu cheese dressing I've had.

Simplysimes 4 months ago

Whole Farm

WE LOVE EVERYTHING!!!! WE HAVE TRIED SO MANY ITEMS!!! THE OWNER & STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME! BEST PIZZA IN TOWN HANDS DOWN! ORDERING SOME NOW AS A MATTER OF FACT! โค๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Lcaballero123 5 months ago

Zucchini Salad

So yummy!

Pbuchanan 7 months ago

12 piece

Wife Absolutely loved the lemon pepper wings and my wife rarely loves wings....everyone is as friendly over the phone and took our order in a breeze...ordered just before closing and they still got it done for me!! Thank you guys

John 8 months ago

Bricked Italian

Great sandwich, sat at the bar taken care of by Audrey. Great atmosphere! Pizza is awesome too!

Ohhotgraham2018 8 months ago

Brick Oven Calzone

Every time that my wife and I come in and get the calzone, we are even more pleased than the last visit. They are better than anywhere around. Even our friend from New York says that they are great (that says something)!

Juliecornmeal 8 months ago

Brick Oven Calzone

Mr. Pizza has THE BEST pizza/calzones in Columbus. We have been multiple times and the food is always excellent, and the service is great as well. The staff is super friendly and the owner/manager even checked in to make sure we were satisfied. Support this local place! You won't regret it!

Eric 9 months ago

Big Island

I have loved this pizza from the time I tried it. The smoked bacon is amazing, the ham is perfect and the pineapple is the perfect amount of sweetness! If you like a little spicy food like myself, then add kale proms to this!! Great job Mr.Pizzaa

Dsnyder1223 10 months ago

8" 1 Topping Pizza

Atmosphere is really nice, warm and welcoming. Staff is knowledgeable of the menu. The manage made his rounds to each table and spoke to everyone. The food was awesome, pizza was cheesy and had a lot pepperoni I would give it a 5 stars.

Snydermorris218 10 months ago

Cheesy Garlic Brick Bread

The service was excellent, the manager even made a point of coming to speak. We got the cheesy garlic bread and a large pizza and also spaghetti and meat balls to go. My son-n-law said the spaghetti/meatball was the best his had in a long time, would recommend this place to anyone.

Zachary 11 months ago

Pig Farm

Absolutely the best pizza I have had in recent years! Plus the service is on point and makes you feel welcomed

Holistar56 about 1 year ago

Whole Farm

Everything we ordered (best chicken wings, garlic knots and whole farm pizza) was outstanding. Try the Sangria, the best I have ever had. This is a place I will visit often

Kolwicz about 1 year ago

Bricked Italian

People friendly, atmosphere pleasant, server attentive to our requests, food delivered hot, food very tasty. Recommend visiting!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA