Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mr. Pizza Brick Oven & Tap

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mr. Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mrfilbert1 2 months ago

1 Topping Personal Pizza

Best pizza in town! Period! Environment is great! Customer service is excellent! Staff is amazingly friendly! You won't be disappointed.

Noahbreeding03 3 months ago

1 Topping Personal Pizza

Great service and great food. Highly recommend.

Cparr79 4 months ago

6 piece

Bartender, Katie, she is the absolute best. Highly recommend going when she is there. Food is great, so is the service.

Darastreet2 6 months ago

Whole Farm

Drooling just writing this review! Mr. Pizza has Delicious pizza! The whole farm has all the best flavors. 10/10! I recommend you check it out. Super Clean! Superb staff! Everything we have tried so far has been great. Headed there for dinner right now.... again!

Richard 7 months ago

Pig Farm

Hands down the best "meaty" pizza in town. Our go-to every time we have a hunger for pizza.

Goldgodshabba 3 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

Taste better then my mother and grandmother, God rest her soul!. I'll be sure to send 100 people to your establishment. Keep up the great work.

Platinumpeach01 3 months ago

6" Cheese Pizza

Menu item I had is not listed. Nice bartender and waitress.... always pleasant. The food is always fresh and fast!

Newtonst2002 6 months ago

1 Topping Personal Pizza

After a long day at work this pizza really made it worth all those hours. Sat down and every bite I could feel the hangriness leave my body. 10/10 pizza and staff!

Zackery 7 months ago

Pin Wheels

My wife and I after getting off a hard days of work, we decided to get pizza and Mr. Pizza is one of our favorite places to get really good quality pizza. We usually just do a pepperoni pizza with extra cheese but we were more hungry then usual so we tried the pepperoni pin wheels. WOAH! Those things were delicious!! It is definitely something we would end up ordering again!

Chris 7 months ago

Margherita

To start, our server was friendly, courteous & very on top of our needs... The Ambiance and decor are warm and comfortable. We started out with a tap Beer and House Margarita, then the Bruschetta, then the Brick House Salad, and finally the 16" Margherita Pizza. Everything was incredibly fresh and the portions were large. We had the Salad with the freshly made House Balsamic Vinaigrette... Perfection! The Bruschetta was a winner! The Brick Oven Pizza puts all the other chain pizza places to shame. We had so much food that the two of us ended up bringing some of each item home. We plan to return and try something from the dessert menu next time, as well... We need to bring our appetites though. My wife told me this is our new favorite place to eat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA